Scoreboard

May 05
Final - 15 innings
11 Cisco College
6 vs. Temple College
@ Cameron, TX
May 05
Final
7 Temple College
3 vs. North Central Texas College
@ Weatherford, TX
May 06
Final - 7 innings
3 Temple College
12 at Cisco College
May 06
Final
6 North Central Texas College
7 vs. Temple College
@ Weatherford, TX
May 06
Final - 7 innings
3 Temple College
11 at Cisco College
May 22
Final - 5 innings
0 Chattanooga State Community College
8 vs. Temple College
May 23
Final
7 Chipola College
3 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Second Round
May 23
Final - 5 innings
5 Tyler Junior College
13 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Second Round
May 24
Final - 5 innings
1 Shelton State Community College
14 vs. Temple College
@ St George, UT NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Quarterfinals
May 24
Final
6 Seminole State College (OK)
2 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, Utah NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Consolation Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones
Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Chandler
Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 chandlerm753@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Rick Walker
Transportation Coordinator
254-298-8526 richard.walker@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Kellner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Nathan Train
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
James Robson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kadie Berlin-George
Head Coach
254-298-8528 kadie.berlin@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Dianna Wilson-Jones
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
wilsonjonesd632@templejc.edu
Daniel Chatchou
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett
Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett
Assistant Volleyball Coach
joseph.pickett@templejc.edu