Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sep 02
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. Neosho County Community College
@ Corsicana, TX Navarro College Labor Day Tournament
Sep 02
Final
0 Western Texas College
3 vs. Temple College
@ Corsicana, TX Corsicana, TX
Sep 08
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. Western Texas College
@ Odessa, TX Odessa, TX
Sep 08
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. Seward County Community College
@ Odessa, Texas Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Sep 09
Final
1 Temple College
3 vs. New Mexico Military Institute
@ Odessa College Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Sep 09
Final
3 Richland College
0 vs. Temple College
@ Odessa College Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Sep 11
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Trinity Valley Community College
Athens, TX
Sep 14
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Sep 18
Final
3 Cisco College
1 Temple College
Temple, TX
Sep 21
4:30 PM
0 Temple College
0 at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
September 18, 2017 Women's Volleyball
Cisco Defeats the Lady Leopards

More Headlines

September 14, 2017 Women's Volleyball
Volleyball Loses Conference Opener at Hill
September 13, 2017 Women's Volleyball
Volleyball’s Jackson Receives All-Tournament Honors
September 11, 2017 Women's Volleyball
Short-Handed Lady Leopards Lose to Trinity Valley

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 22
Final
Blinn College L, 3-0
Temple, TX
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Hill College L, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Volleyball Classic
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Volleyball Classic
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-0
Aug. 25-26: Rose City Classic
Tue Aug 29
Final
Trinity Valley Community College L, 3-0
Temple, TX
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 3-0
@ Corsicana, TX Navarro College Labor Day Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 3-0
@ Corsicana, TX Navarro College Labor Day Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Neosho County Community College L, 3-0
@ Corsicana, TX Navarro College Labor Day Tournament
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Western Texas College W, 3-0
@ Corsicana, TX Corsicana, TX
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Western Texas College L, 3-0
@ Odessa, TX Odessa, TX
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 3-0
@ Odessa, Texas Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. New Mexico Military Institute L, 3-1
@ Odessa College Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Richland College L, 3-0
@ Odessa College Wrangler Volleyball Classic
Mon Sep 11
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College L, 3-0
Athens, TX
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Hill College L, 3-0
Hillsboro, TX
Mon Sep 18
Final
Cisco College L, 3-1
Temple, TX
Thu Sep 21
4:30 PM
at Southwestern Christian College 0-0
Terrell, TX
Mon Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Thu Sep 28
6:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Mon Oct 02
6:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Tue Oct 03
2:00 PM
at San Jacinto College-Central
San Jacinto Tri Match
Tue Oct 03
4:00 PM
vs. Panola College
@ Houston, TX San Jacinto Tri Match
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Blinn College
Blinn Tournament
Mon Oct 09
6:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Thu Oct 12
6:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, Tx
Mon Oct 16
6:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
Temple, TX
Thu Oct 19
6:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Mon Oct 23
6:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule