Scoreboard

Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Cisco College
8 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Cisco College
8 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
7 North Central Texas College
6 vs. Temple College
Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
4 Weatherford College
22 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
1 Weatherford College
9 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 10 innings
8 North Central Texas College
2 vs. Temple College
Apr 19
Final
9 Temple College
4 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
6 Temple College
2 at North Central Texas College
Apr 19
Final
9 Temple College
4 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Apr 19
Final
14 Temple College
5 at North Central Texas College
View Full Schedule
March 29, 2019 Women's Basketball
Brown and Gatewood Sign with SAU

More Headlines

March 6, 2019 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Receive All-Conference Honors
February 27, 2019 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Lose to Hill
February 23, 2019 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Dominate Southwestern Christian College

Calendar

Mon Jan 21
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 76-73
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 23
Final - OT
at Ranger College L, 65-64
Ranger, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 88-51
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Hill College L, 58-55
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Grayson College L, 70-64
Denison, TX
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Weatherford College W, 66-63
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 81-68
Plano, TX
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
vs. Cisco College W, 82-76
Temple, TX
Mon Feb 18
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 76-74
Waco, TX
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 63-54
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 90-46
Terrell, TX
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Hill College L, 61-45
Temple, TX
View Full Schedule