Scoreboard

Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
5 Hill College
3 Temple College
Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
3 Hill College
2 Temple College
Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
0 Grayson College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
16 Temple College
11 at Hill College
Apr 22
Final
1 Grayson College
5 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final
13 Temple College
7 at Hill College
Apr 26
Final
3 Temple College
0 at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Apr 26
Final
1 Temple College
2 at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Apr 26
Final
0 Temple College
7 at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Apr 26
Final
3 Temple College
6 at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Women's Basketball

More Headlines

March 1, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Lose at Collin
February 25, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Win, Keep Tournament Hopes Alive
February 22, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Win Big at Southwestern Christian

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 28
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 107-62
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 01
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 82-58
Waco, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
Collin County Community College L, 64-45
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 08
Final
Cisco College W, 92-66
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 11
Final - 2OT
at Hill College W, 88-86
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Feb 15
Final
Weatherford College W, 71-62
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Ranger College L, 67-51
Ranger, TX
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 91-45
Terrell, TX
Sat Feb 25
Final
McLennan Community College W, 73-55
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 84-73
Plano, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule