Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Feb 09
Cancelled
Blinn College
Temple College
Nine-inning game
Feb 09
Final
7 Temple College
5 vs. Blinn College
@ Conroe, TX
Feb 09
Final
63 Weatherford College
66 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 09
Cancelled
Angelina College
Temple College
Feb 09
Final
75 Weatherford College
108 Temple College
Feb 13
Final
68 Temple College
81 at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Feb 13
Final
74 Temple College
83 at Collin County Community College
Feb 14
Final
2 Alvin Community College
3 Temple College
Feb 14
Final
2 Alvin Community College
4 Temple College
Feb 16
1:00 PM
0 Northeast Texas Community College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
February 13, 2019 Women's Basketball
Collin County Defeats the Lady Leopards

More Headlines

February 12, 2019 Women's Basketball
Gatewood Earns Her Third Player of the Week Honor
February 9, 2019 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Win Versus Weatherford
February 6, 2019 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Start Round Two with a Loss

Calendar

Wed Nov 28
Final
Trinity Valley Community College L, 94-67
Temple, TX
Sat Dec 01
Final
Victoria College W, 87-40
Temple, TX
Mon Dec 03
Final
at Blinn College W, 74-66
Fri Dec 07
Final
at San Antonio College W, 110-48
San Antonio, TX
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 56-53
@ McLennan Community College McLennan Classic
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 77-58
@ McLennan Community College McLennan Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Victoria College W, 64-37
Victoria, TX
Wed Jan 09
Final
Grayson College L, 80-68
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Weatherford College L, 73-55
Weatherford, TX
Wed Jan 16
Final
Collin County Community College L, 80-65
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Cisco College L, 74-71
Cisco, TX
Mon Jan 21
Final
McLennan Community College W, 76-73
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 23
Final - OT
at Ranger College L, 65-64
Ranger, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 88-51
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Hill College L, 58-55
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Grayson College L, 70-64
Denison, TX
Sat Feb 09
Final
Weatherford College W, 66-63
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 81-68
Plano, TX
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Mon Feb 18
5:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
No Event
View Full Schedule