Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mar 16
Final - 12 innings
6 North Central Texas College
7 Temple College
Mar 18
Final
3 Temple College
1 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
11 Temple College
6 at North Central Texas College
Mar 18
Final
1 Temple College
5 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Mar 18
Final
9 Temple College
5 at North Central Texas College
Mar 20
Final - 10 innings
7 Hill College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Mar 20
Final
3 Hill College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Mar 21
Final
4 Galveston College
9 Temple College
Mar 21
Final
2 Galveston College
3 Temple College
Mar 22
Final
14 Temple College
1 at Grayson College
Denison, TX
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

March 1, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Lose at Collin
February 25, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Win, Keep Tournament Hopes Alive
February 22, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Win Big at Southwestern Christian

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Mon Jan 02
Final - OT
vs. Paris Junior College L, 72-61
@ Waco Waco, TX (MCC)
Tue Jan 03
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 65-47
@ Waco Waco, TX (MCC)
Sat Jan 07
Final
Midland College W, 63-58
Temple, TX
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Victoria College W, 77-44
Victoria, TX
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Cisco College L, 52-45
Cisco, TX
Wed Jan 18
Final
Hill College L, 60-59
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Weatherford College L, 75-70
Weatherford, TX
Wed Jan 25
Final
Ranger College W, 73-47
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 28
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 107-62
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 01
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 82-58
Waco, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
Collin County Community College L, 64-45
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 08
Final
Cisco College W, 92-66
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 11
Final - 2OT
at Hill College W, 88-86
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Feb 15
Final
Weatherford College W, 71-62
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Ranger College L, 67-51
Ranger, TX
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 91-45
Terrell, TX
Sat Feb 25
Final
McLennan Community College W, 73-55
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 84-73
Plano, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule