Scoreboard

Nov 17
Final
62 Dallas Diesel
125 Temple College
Nov 20
Final - 3OT
115 Navarro College
110 Temple College
Nov 27
Final
64 Concordia University JV
134 Temple College
Nov 28
Final
94 Trinity Valley Community College
67 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 29
Final
70 Tribulation Prep
136 Temple College
Dec 01
Final
40 Victoria College
87 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 01
Final
99 Victoria College
133 Temple College
Dec 03
Final
74 Temple College
66 at Blinn College
Dec 05
Final
74 Strength 'N Motion
114 Temple College
Dec 07
Final
110 Temple College
48 at San Antonio College
San Antonio, TX
View Full Schedule
November 28, 2018 Women's Basketball
#4 Trinity Valley Too Much for the Lady Leopards

More Headlines

November 17, 2018 Women's Basketball
Killeen Knocks Off the Lady Leopards
November 14, 2018 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Remain Undefeated
November 14, 2018 Women's Basketball
Johnston Receives Player of the Week Honors

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
1:45 PM
at Tyler Junior College
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
10:15 AM
vs. Cedar Valley College
@ Murphy, TX Scrimmage
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
Our Lady of the Lake
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
vs. Southwestern University
@ Georgetown, TX Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
Cedar Valley College W, 69-47
Temple, TX
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College W, 92-73
@ MCC McLennan Classic
Wed Nov 07
Final
Blinn College W, 66-63
Temple, TX
Fri Nov 09
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 87-66
Temple Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
San Antonio College W, 110-56
Temple Classic
Wed Nov 14
Final
Our Lady of the Lake JV W, 75-74
Temple, TX
Sat Nov 17
Final
Killeen Force L, 65-62
Temple TX
Wed Nov 28
Final
Trinity Valley Community College L, 94-67
Temple, TX
Sat Dec 01
Final
Victoria College W, 87-40
Temple, TX
Mon Dec 03
Final
at Blinn College W, 74-66
Fri Dec 07
Final
at San Antonio College W, 110-48
San Antonio, TX
Wed Jan 02
4:00 PM
vs. Odessa College
@ Waco, TX McLennan Classic
Thu Jan 03
5:00 PM
vs. Paris Junior College
@ Waco, TX McLennan Classic
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
at Victoria College
Victoria, TX
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Collin County Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Mon Jan 21
5:30 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Mon Feb 18
5:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule