Scoreboard

Jan 04
Final
83 Strength N Motion
110 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 06
Final
51 South Plains College
59 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 06
Final
92 Ft. Sam Houston
113 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 09
Final
85 Temple College
40 at Victoria College
Victoria, TX
Jan 09
Final
107 Temple College
71 at Victoria
Victoria, TX
Jan 11
Final
56 DFW Prep
142 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 13
Final
77 Weatherford College
61 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 13
Final
96 Weatherford College
99 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 17
Final
81 Temple College
51 at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Jan 17
Final
130 Temple College
100 at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule
November 27, 2017 Softball
Softball Winter Evaluation Camp

More Headlines

Calendar

Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
at Texas State University
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
12:30 PM
vs. Texas A&M International University
@ Texas State University Scrimmage
Tue Nov 07
4:30 PM
at Texas A&M University
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 07
6:30 PM
at Texas A&M University
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 14
5:30 PM
Batbusters (18U)
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 14
7:30 PM
American Freedom Alcozar (18U)
Scrimmage
Fri Jan 26
1:00 PM
Howard College
Temple, TX
Fri Jan 26
3:00 PM
Howard College
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
Western Texas College
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Western Texas College
Temple, TX Temple, TX
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Northeast Texas Community College
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Northeast Texas Community College
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Fri Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Jac San Jac Tournament Pasadena, TX
Fri Feb 09
12:00 PM
vs. Blinn College
@ San Jacinto Round Robin
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
vs. Murray State College
@ San Jacinto Tournament
Sat Feb 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Jac San Jac Tournament Pasadena, TX
Fri Feb 16
2:00 PM
Blinn College
Temple, TX
Fri Feb 16
4:00 PM
Blinn College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 17
5:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
Temple, TX
Fri Feb 23
TBA
TBD
Temple Tournament Temple, TX
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBD
Temple Tournament Temple, TX
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Wed Mar 07
1:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 21
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Apr 04
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Wed Apr 11
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 11
3:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Wed Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Wed Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule