Scoreboard

Apr 25
Final
1 McLennan Community College
5 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
12 Temple College
1 at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Apr 27
Final
13 Temple College
4 at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
May 04
Final - 5 innings
1 Weatherford College
10 vs. Temple College
@ Weatherford, TX
May 05
Final - 7 innings
6 Cisco College
5 vs. Temple College
@ Cameron, TX
May 05
Final - 15 innings
11 Cisco College
6 vs. Temple College
@ Cameron, TX
May 05
Final
7 Temple College
3 vs. North Central Texas College
@ Weatherford, TX
May 06
Final - 7 innings
3 Temple College
12 at Cisco College
May 06
Final
6 North Central Texas College
7 vs. Temple College
@ Weatherford, TX
May 06
Final - 7 innings
3 Temple College
11 at Cisco College
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-South L, 10-6
Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 22-0
Temple Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Galveston College W, 10-5
Temple Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 13-2
@ Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 25-2
@ Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 7-0
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. North Central Texas College W, 4-3
Temple, TX
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 9-0
Cisco, TX
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 18-2
Cisco, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 2-1
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 3-1
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grayson College W, 16-6
Denison, TX
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grayson College W, 17-9
Denison, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Weatherford College L, 4-3
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Weatherford College W, 3-1
Weatherford, TX
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Vernon College W, 6-1
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Vernon College W, 10-2
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 22
Final
at McLennan Community College W, 9-2
Waco, TX
Fri Mar 22
Final
at McLennan Community College W, 12-6
Waco, TX
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hill College W, 12-4
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hill College W, 9-0
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 03
Final
at North Central Texas College W, 9-7
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 03
Final
at North Central Texas College L, 7-1
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Ranger College W, 10-9
Ranger, TX
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Ranger College L, 13-11
Ranger, TX
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Grayson College L, 12-4
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Grayson College W, 6-4
Temple, TX
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cisco College W, 8-0
Temple, TX
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cisco College W, 8-0
Temple, TX
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Weatherford College W, 22-4
Temple, TX
Tue Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Weatherford College W, 9-1
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Vernon College W, 9-4
Vernon, TX
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Vernon College W, 9-4
Vernon, TX
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 4-1
Temple, TX
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 5-1
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
at Hill College W, 12-1
Hillsboro, TX
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Hill College W, 13-4
Hillsboro, TX
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
vs. Weatherford College W, 10-1
@ Weatherford, TX
Sun May 05
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 7-3
@ Weatherford, TX
Mon May 06
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 7-6
@ Weatherford, TX
Wed May 22
8:30 PM
vs. Chattanooga State Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule