Scoreboard

Jan 03
Final
77 Temple College
58 vs. Paris Junior College
@ McLennan Community College McLennan Classic
Jan 04
Final
79 LOYALTY COLLEGE PREP
151 Temple College
Jan 05
Final
64 Temple College
37 at Victoria College
Victoria, TX
Jan 05
Final
122 Temple College
90 at Victoria College
Jan 09
Final
80 Grayson College
68 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 09
Final
96 Grayson College
99 Temple College
Jan 12
Final
55 Temple College
73 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Jan 12
Final
98 Temple College
68 at Weatherford College
Jan 16
Final
80 Collin County Community College
65 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 16
Final
91 Collin County Community College
99 Temple College
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Sam Houston State University
Scrimmage - 10 innings Huntsville, TX
Sat Oct 27
9:00 AM
vs. RGV Heat
@ UMHB Scrimmage Belton, TX
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at University of Mary Hardin Baylor
Scrimmage Belton, TX
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
at Texas A & M University
Scrimmage - 10 innings College Station, TX
Thu Nov 08
5:30 PM
at Texas State University
Scrimmage San Marcos, TX
Fri Jan 25
9:00 AM
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice
@ Galveston College Invitational Galveston, TX
Fri Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Northwest Florida State College
@ Galveston College Invitational Galveston, TX
Fri Jan 25
5:00 PM
vs. Chipola College
@ Galveston College Invitational Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
vs. Lake Land College
@ Galveston College Invitational Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
vs. University of Houston-Victoria
@ Galveston College Invitational Galveston, TX
Fri Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Howard College
Big Spring, TX
Fri Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Howard College
Big Spring, TX
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Odessa College
Odessa, TX
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Odessa College
Odessa, TX
Fri Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Galveston College
@ 2019 San Jacinto Round Robin Houston, TX
Fri Feb 08
4:30 PM
vs. Blinn College
@ Houston, TX 2019 San Jacinto Round Robin
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
vs. Galveston College
@ 2019 San Jacinto Round Robin Houston, TX
Sat Feb 09
1:30 PM
vs. San Jacinto College-South
@ 2019 San Jacinto Round Robin Houston, TX
Wed Feb 13
2:00 PM
at Blinn College
Wed Feb 13
4:00 PM
at Blinn College
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College
Temple, TX
Fri Feb 22
12:15 PM
vs. Labette Community College
@ Wilson Complex Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Fri Feb 22
2:30 PM
vs. San Jacinto College-South
@ Wilson Complex Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sat Feb 23
12:15 PM
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College
@ Wilson Complex Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sat Feb 23
2:30 PM
vs. Galveston College
@ Wilson Complex Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 06
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Wed Mar 20
1:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 03
1:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 17
1:00 PM
Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
No Event
View Full Schedule