Scoreboard

Apr 14
Final
9 Temple College
3 at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
2 Ranger College
9 Temple College
Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
5 Weatherford College
2 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 19
Final
5 Weatherford College
3 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
5 Hill College
3 Temple College
Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
3 Hill College
2 Temple College
Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
0 Grayson College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final
16 Temple College
11 at Hill College
Apr 22
Final
1 Grayson College
5 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final
13 Temple College
7 at Hill College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Calendar

Fri Jan 27
Final
at Howard College L, 4-1
Big Spring, TX
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Howard College L, 16-15
Big Spring, TX
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Western Texas College W, 10-3
Snyder, TX
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Western Texas College W, 9-4
Snyder, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College W, 10-5
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 10-8
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 4-0
@ Pasadena San Jacinto College Softball Tournament
Fri Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Jacinto College-South W, 12-3
@ Pasadena
Sat Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Galveston College W, 12-3
@ San Jac Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-South L, 8-6
@ Pasadena
Sat Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Galveston College W, 11-3
@ San Jac Tournament
Fri Feb 17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Blinn College W, 7-3
@ Lions Park Temple College Softball Tournament 2017
Fri Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 11-1
@ Lions Park
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Galveston College W, 14-8
@ Temple
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-South W, 8-7
@ Lions Park Temple College Tournament
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 7-1
@ Temple, TX
Sat Feb 25
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 5-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 6-4
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Vernon College W, 6-1
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Vernon College L, 7-5
Vernon, TX
Mon Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
Cisco College W, 9-1
Temple, TX
Mon Mar 06
Final
Cisco College W, 5-1
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 4-1
@ Columbus, Georgia Columbus, GA
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College W, 1-0
@ Columbus, GA NFCA Leadoff Classic
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville L, 4-1
@ Olympic Stadium Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College W, 4-1
@ Columbus, GA Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Weatherford College W, 3-1
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Weatherford College L, 5-1
Weatherford, TX
Mon Mar 20
Final - 10 innings
Hill College W, 8-7
Temple, TX
Mon Mar 20
Final
Hill College W, 8-3
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
at Grayson College W, 14-1
Denison, TX
Wed Mar 22
Final
at Grayson College W, 7-0
Denison, TX
Sat Mar 25
Final
McLennan Community College W, 4-3
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 25
Final
McLennan Community College L, 5-1
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Ranger College W, 2-1
Ranger, TX
Fri Mar 31
Final
at Ranger College W, 6-0
Ranger, TX
Sat Apr 01
Final
Vernon College W, 6-3
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 01
Final - 5 innings
Vernon College W, 11-1
Temple, TX
Mon Apr 03
Final
at North Central Texas College L, 6-3
Gainesville, TX
Mon Apr 03
Final - 10 innings
at North Central Texas College L, 3-2
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Cisco College W, 7-0
Cisco, TX
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Cisco College W, 5-3
Cisco, TX
Wed Apr 12
Final
North Central Texas College W, 1-0
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 12
Final
North Central Texas College W, 8-0
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Hill College L, 4-3
Hillsboro, TX
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Hill College W, 9-3
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
Weatherford College L, 5-2
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 19
Final
Weatherford College L, 5-3
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
Grayson College W, 8-0
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 22
Final
Grayson College W, 5-1
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 26
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Apr 26
3:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule