Scoreboard

Mar 09
Final
1 Ranger College
2 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Mar 09
Final
3 Ranger College
1 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
4 Ranger College
7 vs. Temple College
Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
8 Ranger College
16 vs. Temple College
Mar 15
Final
16 Temple College
6 at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Mar 15
Final
17 Temple College
9 at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Mar 16
Final
3 Temple College
4 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
7 Temple College
4 at Ranger College
Mar 16
Final
3 Temple College
1 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Mar 16
Final
2 Temple College
7 at Ranger College
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 2-1
@ Galveston, TX Galveston, TX
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 4-2
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 4-2
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lake Land College W, 3-1
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. University of Houston-Victoria W, 6-5
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Fri Feb 01
Final - 5 innings
at Howard College W, 12-0
Big Spring, TX
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Howard College W, 7-1
Big Spring, TX
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Odessa College W, 5-2
Odessa, TX
Sat Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
at Odessa College W, 23-12
Odessa, TX
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Jacinto College-South W, 8-0
@ Conroe, TX
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Team Japan L, 7-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Galveston College W, 14-4
@ Conroe, TX
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 7-5
@ Conroe, TX
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 7-1
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 9-1
Temple, TX
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-South L, 10-6
Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 22-0
Temple Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
vs. Labette Community College
@ Wilson Complex Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Galveston College W, 10-5
Temple Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 13-2
@ Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 25-2
@ Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 7-0
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. North Central Texas College W, 4-3
Temple, TX
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 9-0
Cisco, TX
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 18-2
Cisco, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 2-1
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 3-1
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grayson College W, 16-6
Denison, TX
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grayson College W, 17-9
Denison, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Weatherford College L, 4-3
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Weatherford College W, 3-1
Weatherford, TX
Wed Mar 20
1:00 PM
vs. Vernon College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
vs. Vernon College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
vs. Hill College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
vs. Hill College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 03
1:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 03
3:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Cisco College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
vs. Cisco College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Grayson College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
vs. Grayson College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 17
1:00 PM
vs. Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
vs. Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
View Full Schedule