Scoreboard

Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
5 Hill College
3 Temple College
Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
3 Hill College
2 Temple College
Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
0 Grayson College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
16 Temple College
11 at Hill College
Apr 22
Final
1 Grayson College
5 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final
13 Temple College
7 at Hill College
Apr 26
Final
3 Temple College
0 at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Apr 26
Final
1 Temple College
2 at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Apr 26
Final
0 Temple College
7 at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Apr 26
Final
3 Temple College
6 at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

March 3, 2017 Men's Basketball
Men’s Basketball Tournament Bracket Released
March 1, 2017 Men's Basketball
Men’s Basketball Falls Short at Collin
February 25, 2017 Men's Basketball
Leopard Men Drop a Heartbreaker to MCC

Calendar

No Event
Sat Jan 28
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 94-90
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 01
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 100-92
Waco, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
Collin County Community College W, 79-77
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 08
Final
Concordia JV W, 121-103
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Hill College W, 94-85
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Feb 15
Final
Weatherford College W, 100-95
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
at Ranger College W, 101-94
Ranger, TX
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 109-94
Terrell, TX
Sat Feb 25
Final
McLennan Community College L, 101-93
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 85-83
Plano, TX
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Western Texas College L, 104-95
@ Lubbock Wolfforth, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule