Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Feb 09
Cancelled
Blinn College
Temple College
Nine-inning game
Feb 09
Final
7 Temple College
5 vs. Blinn College
@ Conroe, TX
Feb 09
Final
63 Weatherford College
66 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 09
Cancelled
Angelina College
Temple College
Feb 09
Final
75 Weatherford College
108 Temple College
Feb 13
Final
68 Temple College
81 at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Feb 13
Final
74 Temple College
83 at Collin County Community College
Feb 14
Final
2 Alvin Community College
3 Temple College
Feb 14
Final
2 Alvin Community College
4 Temple College
Feb 16
1:00 PM
0 Northeast Texas Community College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
January 5, 2019 Men's Basketball
Temple College Defeats Victoria on the Road

More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 20
Final - 3OT
Navarro College L, 115-110
Tue Nov 27
Final
Concordia University JV W, 134-64
Thu Nov 29
Final
Tribulation Prep W, 136-70
Sat Dec 01
Final
Victoria College W, 133-99
Wed Dec 05
Final
Strength 'N Motion W, 114-74
Fri Jan 04
Final
LOYALTY COLLEGE PREP W, 151-79
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Victoria College W, 122-90
Wed Jan 09
Final
Grayson College W, 99-96
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Weatherford College W, 98-68
Wed Jan 16
Final
Collin County Community College W, 99-91
Fri Jan 18
Final
DFW Prep W, 125-51
Mon Jan 21
Final
McLennan Community College W, 87-83
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Ranger College L, 90-83
Sat Jan 26
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 102-82
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Hill College W, 96-92
Sat Feb 02
Final
Fort Sam Houston W, 110-65
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Grayson College W, 100-79
Sat Feb 09
Final
Weatherford College W, 108-75
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 83-74
Mon Feb 18
7:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
Ranger College
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Wed Feb 27
7:30 PM
Hill College
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule