Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mar 16
Final - 12 innings
6 North Central Texas College
7 Temple College
Mar 18
Final
3 Temple College
1 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
11 Temple College
6 at North Central Texas College
Mar 18
Final
1 Temple College
5 at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Mar 18
Final
9 Temple College
5 at North Central Texas College
Mar 20
Final - 10 innings
7 Hill College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Mar 20
Final
3 Hill College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Mar 21
Final
4 Galveston College
9 Temple College
Mar 21
Final
2 Galveston College
3 Temple College
Mar 22
Final
14 Temple College
1 at Grayson College
Denison, TX
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
January 28, 2017 Baseball
Baseball Splits at Alvin

More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College W, 10-8
Fri Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College L, 7-3
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Alvin Community College L, 1-0
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Alvin Community College W, 9-2
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Blinn College W, 9-7
Fri Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 7-3
@ Brenham
Mon Feb 06
Final
St. Edwards JV W, 6-5
Mon Feb 06
Final
St. Edwards JV W, 8-1
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Angelina College W, 6-5
Fri Feb 10
Final - 12 innings
vs. Western Texas College L, 18-14
@ Lufkin Lufkin, TX
Thu Feb 16
Final
Alvin Community College W, 3-1
Thu Feb 16
Final
Alvin Community College L, 10-1
Wed Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
Angelina College L, 16-1
Wed Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
Angelina College W, 2-1
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Concordia JV W, 9-2
Mon Feb 27
Final - 9 innings
at Concordia JV W, 7-6
Wed Mar 01
Final
at St. Edward's JV W, 7-0
Wed Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
Vernon College L, 7-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
Vernon College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Vernon College W, 3-1
Sat Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
at Vernon College W, 10-0
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Navarro College L, 8-7
Thu Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
North Central Texas College W, 5-0
Thu Mar 16
Final - 12 innings
North Central Texas College W, 7-6
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at North Central Texas College W, 11-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
at North Central Texas College W, 9-5
Tue Mar 21
Final
Galveston College W, 9-4
Tue Mar 21
Final
Galveston College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Sat Mar 25
3:30 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Mon Mar 27
3:00 PM
Navarro College
Wed Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
at Cisco College
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Cisco College
Sat Apr 01
3:30 PM
Cisco College
Wed Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Grayson College
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Grayson College
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
Grayson College
Wed Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Ranger College
Fri Apr 14
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Fri Apr 14
3:30 PM
Ranger College
Wed Apr 19
1:00 PM
Hill College
Wed Apr 19
3:30 PM
Hill College
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Hill College
Sat Apr 22
3:30 PM
at Hill College
Wed Apr 26
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Sat Apr 29
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Mon May 01
4:00 PM
Blinn College
Wed May 03
2:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed May 03
4:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Sat May 06
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Sat May 06
4:30 PM
Weatherford College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule