Scoreboard

Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
11 McLennan Community College
9 Temple College
Seven-inning game
Apr 28
Final
2 Ranger College
7 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 28
Final
13 McLennan Community College
5 Temple College
Nine-inning game
May 01
Final
1 Blinn College
3 Temple College
May 03
Final - 5 innings
0 Temple College
10 at Weatherford College
May 03
Final - 7 innings
1 Temple College
16 at Weatherford College
May 05
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. North Central Texas College
@ McKinney, TX
May 06
Final
2 Ranger College
0 vs. Temple College
@ McKinney, TX
May 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Weatherford College
3 Temple College
May 06
Final
13 Weatherford College
3 Temple College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
Wed Mar 01
Final
at St. Edward's JV W, 7-0
Wed Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
Vernon College L, 7-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
Vernon College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Vernon College W, 3-1
Sat Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
at Vernon College W, 10-0
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Navarro College L, 8-7
Thu Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
North Central Texas College W, 5-0
Thu Mar 16
Final - 12 innings
North Central Texas College W, 7-6
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at North Central Texas College W, 11-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
at North Central Texas College W, 9-5
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
Galveston College W, 9-4
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
Galveston College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice L, 18-14
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice L, 2-1
Wed Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at Cisco College W, 3-2
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Cisco College L, 5-3
Fri Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
Cisco College L, 5-0
Fri Mar 31
Final
Cisco College W, 2-0
Wed Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
at Grayson College L, 4-1
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Grayson College L, 6-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Grayson College W, 6-5
Sat Apr 08
Final - 10 innings
Grayson College L, 2-1
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Ranger College W, 6-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Ranger College W, 7-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
Ranger College W, 4-3
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Ranger College W, 9-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Hill College L, 5-3
Thu Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
Hill College L, 3-2
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Hill College W, 16-11
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Hill College W, 13-7
Wed Apr 26
Final - 7 innings
at McLennan Community College L, 2-1
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 26
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 6-3
Nine-inning game
Fri Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
McLennan Community College L, 11-9
Seven-inning game
Fri Apr 28
Final
McLennan Community College L, 13-5
Nine-inning game
Mon May 01
Final
Blinn College W, 3-1
Wed May 03
Final - 5 innings
at Weatherford College L, 10-0
Wed May 03
Final - 7 innings
at Weatherford College L, 16-1
Sat May 06
Final - 7 innings
Weatherford College W, 3-1
Sat May 06
Final
Weatherford College L, 13-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule