Scoreboard

Apr 14
Final
9 Temple College
3 at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
2 Ranger College
9 Temple College
Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
5 Weatherford College
2 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 19
Final
5 Weatherford College
3 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
5 Hill College
3 Temple College
Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
3 Hill College
2 Temple College
Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
0 Grayson College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final
16 Temple College
11 at Hill College
Apr 22
Final
1 Grayson College
5 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final
13 Temple College
7 at Hill College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
January 28, 2017 Baseball
Baseball Splits at Alvin

More Headlines

Calendar

Fri Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College W, 10-8
Fri Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College L, 7-3
Sat Jan 28
Final - 7 innings
at Alvin Community College L, 1-0
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Alvin Community College W, 9-2
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Blinn College W, 9-7
Fri Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 7-3
@ Brenham
Mon Feb 06
Final
St. Edwards JV W, 6-5
Mon Feb 06
Final
St. Edwards JV W, 8-1
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Angelina College W, 6-5
Fri Feb 10
Final - 12 innings
vs. Western Texas College L, 18-14
@ Lufkin Lufkin, TX
Thu Feb 16
Final
Alvin Community College W, 3-1
Thu Feb 16
Final
Alvin Community College L, 10-1
Wed Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
Angelina College L, 16-1
Wed Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
Angelina College W, 2-1
Mon Feb 27
Final
at Concordia JV W, 9-2
Mon Feb 27
Final - 9 innings
at Concordia JV W, 7-6
Wed Mar 01
Final
at St. Edward's JV W, 7-0
Wed Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
Vernon College L, 7-1
Wed Mar 08
Final
Vernon College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 11
Final - 7 innings
at Vernon College W, 3-1
Sat Mar 11
Final - 8 innings
at Vernon College W, 10-0
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Navarro College L, 8-7
Thu Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
North Central Texas College W, 5-0
Thu Mar 16
Final - 12 innings
North Central Texas College W, 7-6
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
at North Central Texas College W, 11-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
at North Central Texas College W, 9-5
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
Galveston College W, 9-4
Tue Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
Galveston College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice L, 18-14
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
at Louisiana State University Eunice L, 2-1
Wed Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
at Cisco College W, 3-2
Wed Mar 29
Final
at Cisco College L, 5-3
Fri Mar 31
Final - 7 innings
Cisco College L, 5-0
Fri Mar 31
Final
Cisco College W, 2-0
Wed Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
at Grayson College L, 4-1
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Grayson College L, 6-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Grayson College W, 6-5
Sat Apr 08
Final - 10 innings
Grayson College L, 2-1
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Ranger College W, 6-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Ranger College W, 7-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
Ranger College W, 4-3
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
Ranger College W, 9-2
Thu Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
Hill College L, 5-3
Thu Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
Hill College L, 3-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Hill College W, 16-11
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Hill College W, 13-7
Wed Apr 26
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Sat Apr 29
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Mon May 01
4:00 PM
Blinn College
Wed May 03
2:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed May 03
4:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Sat May 06
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Sat May 06
4:30 PM
Weatherford College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule