Scoreboard

Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Cisco College
8 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Cisco College
8 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
7 North Central Texas College
6 vs. Temple College
Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
4 Weatherford College
22 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
1 Weatherford College
9 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 10 innings
8 North Central Texas College
2 vs. Temple College
Apr 19
Final
9 Temple College
4 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
6 Temple College
2 at North Central Texas College
Apr 19
Final
9 Temple College
4 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Apr 19
Final
14 Temple College
5 at North Central Texas College
View Full Schedule
April 10, 2019 Baseball
Baseball Sweeps Vernon

More Headlines

April 10, 2019 Baseball
Baseball Changes Venues
March 29, 2019 Women's Basketball
Brown and Gatewood Sign with SAU
March 8, 2019 Men's Basketball
Leopards Lose to #9 South Plains

Calendar

Mon Jan 21
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 76-73
Temple, TX
Mon Jan 21
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 87-83
Wed Jan 23
Final - OT
at Ranger College L, 65-64
Ranger, TX
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Ranger College L, 90-83
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Louisiana State University Eunice L, 2-1
@ Galveston, TX Galveston, TX
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College W, 4-2
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Fri Jan 25
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College L, 5-3
Fri Jan 25
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College W, 15-4
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 4-2
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lake Land College W, 3-1
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Alvin Community College L, 4-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 88-51
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final - 7 innings
at Alvin Community College L, 5-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. University of Houston-Victoria W, 6-5
@ Galveston Galveston, TX
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 102-82
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Hill College L, 58-55
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Hill College W, 96-92
Fri Feb 01
Final - 5 innings
at Howard College W, 12-0
Big Spring, TX
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Navarro College L, 9-5
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Howard College W, 7-1
Big Spring, TX
Sat Feb 02
Final - 7 innings
at Navarro College L, 7-1
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Odessa College W, 5-2
Odessa, TX
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Fort Sam Houston W, 110-65
Sat Feb 02
Final - 5 innings
at Odessa College W, 23-12
Odessa, TX
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Navarro College W, 5-2
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Wharton County Junior College L, 6-1
Wed Feb 06
Final - 7 innings
at Wharton County Junior College L, 10-4
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Grayson College L, 70-64
Denison, TX
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Grayson College W, 100-79
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Jacinto College-South W, 8-0
@ Conroe, TX
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Team Japan L, 7-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Galveston College W, 14-4
@ Conroe, TX
Sat Feb 09
Cancelled
vs. Blinn College
Nine-inning game
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 7-5
@ Conroe, TX
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Weatherford College W, 66-63
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 09
Cancelled
vs. Angelina College
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Weatherford College W, 108-75
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 81-68
Plano, TX
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Collin County Community College L, 83-74
Thu Feb 14
Final - 7 innings
vs. Alvin Community College W, 3-2
Thu Feb 14
Final - 7 innings
vs. Alvin Community College W, 4-2
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 7-1
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
vs. Cisco College W, 82-76
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Wharton County Junior College L, 3-2
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 9-1
Temple, TX
Mon Feb 18
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 76-74
Waco, TX
Mon Feb 18
Final - OT
at McLennan Community College W, 94-86
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Concordia University JV W, 6-0
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 63-54
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Concordia University JV W, 6-0
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 83-82
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Midland College L, 8-2
@ Cleburne
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-South L, 10-6
Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 22-0
Temple Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 90-46
Terrell, TX
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Galveston College W, 10-5
Temple Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Southwestern Christian College L, 108-84
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 13-2
@ Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 25-2
@ Temple, TX Temple Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. Angelina College L, 7-4
@ Hudson H S
Sun Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. Angelina College L, 5-1
@ Hudson H S
Tue Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Blinn College W, 12-5
Tue Feb 26
Final - 7 innings
vs. Blinn College W, 5-4
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Hill College L, 61-45
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 27
Final
vs. Hill College W, 87-83
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 7-0
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. North Central Texas College W, 4-3
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
at Grayson College L, 12-7
Wed Mar 06
Final - 6 innings
at Grayson College L, 16-6
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 9-0
Cisco, TX
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 18-2
Cisco, TX
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. South Plains College L, 87-79
@ Moody Coliseum Region V Tournament - Abilene Christian University - Moody Coliseum
Fri Mar 08
Final - 8 innings
vs. Grayson College L, 3-2
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
vs. Grayson College W, 3-2
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 2-1
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 3-1
Temple, TX
Thu Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ranger College W, 7-4
Thu Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ranger College W, 16-8
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grayson College W, 16-6
Denison, TX
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Grayson College W, 17-9
Denison, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Weatherford College L, 4-3
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
at Ranger College W, 7-4
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Weatherford College W, 3-1
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Ranger College L, 7-2
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hill College W, 8-4
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Vernon College W, 6-1
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 20
Final - 5 innings
vs. Vernon College W, 10-2
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Hill College L, 11-6
Fri Mar 22
Final
at McLennan Community College W, 9-2
Waco, TX
Fri Mar 22
Final
at McLennan Community College W, 12-6
Waco, TX
Sat Mar 23
Final - 7 innings
at Hill College L, 6-4
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Hill College L, 8-7
Wed Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
at McLennan Community College L, 5-1
Seven-inning game
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hill College W, 12-4
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hill College W, 9-0
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
at McLennan Community College L, 11-0
Nine-inning game
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. McLennan Community College L, 6-1
Seven-inning game
Sat Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
vs. McLennan Community College L, 12-3
Nine-inning game
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
at Weatherford College L, 10-0
Wed Apr 03
Final
at North Central Texas College W, 9-7
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 03
Final
at North Central Texas College L, 7-1
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Weatherford College W, 6-2
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Weatherford College W, 7-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Weatherford College W, 9-8
Wed Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
vs. Vernon College W, 11-1
@ Concordia University
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Ranger College W, 10-9
Ranger, TX
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Vernon College W, 10-9
@ Temple, TX
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Ranger College L, 13-11
Ranger, TX
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Grayson College L, 12-4
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Grayson College W, 6-4
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
at Vernon College W, 11-7
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Vernon College L, 8-5
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cisco College W, 8-0
Temple, TX
Mon Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cisco College W, 8-0
Temple, TX
Tue Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. North Central Texas College L, 7-6
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Weatherford College W, 22-4
Temple, TX
Tue Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Weatherford College W, 9-1
Temple, TX
Tue Apr 16
Final - 10 innings
vs. North Central Texas College L, 8-2
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Vernon College W, 9-4
Vernon, TX
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at North Central Texas College W, 6-2
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Vernon College W, 9-4
Vernon, TX
Fri Apr 19
Final
at North Central Texas College W, 14-5
Mon Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Blinn College
Nine-inning game
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
at St. Edwards University JV
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Wed May 01
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Wed May 01
3:00 PM
at Cisco College
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
vs. Cisco College
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
vs. Cisco College
View Full Schedule