Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sep 20
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Hill College
Sep 24
Final
0 Cisco College
3 Temple College
Sep 27
Final
3 Temple College
0 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Oct 01
Final
3 Ranger College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 04
Final
0 Temple College
3 at North Central Texas College
Oct 08
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Tyler Junior College
Tyler, Tx
Oct 11
Final
3 Hill College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 15
Final
1 Temple College
3 at Cisco College
Oct 18
Final
2 Vernon College
3 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 22
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
October 20, 2018 Softball
Softball Ring Ceremony Information

More Headlines

October 18, 2018 Women's Volleyball
The Leopards Win in Five Versus Vernon
October 17, 2018 Men's Basketball
2018-2019 Season Preview
October 15, 2018 Women's Volleyball
Leopards Lose at Cisco

Calendar

No Event
Thu Aug 23
Final
Wharton County Junior College L, 3-0
Temple, TX
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Missouri State University - West Plains L, 3-0
@ Tyler Watch Live at http://www.apacheathletics.com/Apache_Athletics_Live
Fri Aug 24
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-0
Rose City Classic
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Hill College L, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Navarro College L, 3-0
@ TJC Rose City Invitational, Tyler
Mon Aug 27
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College L, 3-0
at Athens High School
Wed Aug 29
Final
Panola College L, 3-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Laredo Community College L, 3-1
@ Blinn JC
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Blinn College L, 3-0
Kruse Kickoff Klassic
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Midland College L, 3-0
@ Blinn
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Panola College L, 3-0
@ Blinn
Mon Sep 03
Final
at Western Texas College L, 3-1
Snyder, TX
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
Back to the School Blues
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-0
@ Cedar Valley College
Mon Sep 10
Final
Tyler Junior College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Lee College L, 3-2
@ Laredo College
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Laredo Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
vs. Blinn College
@ Laredo, Texas
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Hill College L, 3-0
Mon Sep 24
Final
Cisco College W, 3-0
Thu Sep 27
5:00 PM
at St. Mary's University
Scrimmage San Antonio, TX
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Vernon College W, 3-0
Vernon, TX
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
at St. Mary's University
Scrimmage San Antonio, TX
Mon Oct 01
Final
Ranger College L, 3-0
Temple, TX
Thu Oct 04
Final
at North Central Texas College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Abilene Christian University
Scrimmage Abilene, TX
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Abilene Christian University
Scrimmage Abilene, TX
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-0
Tyler, Tx
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM
at St. Edward's University
Scrimmage Austin, TX
Thu Oct 11
Final
Hill College L, 3-0
Temple, TX
Fri Oct 12
5:00 PM
at University of Texas at Arlington
Scrimmage - 10 innings Arlington, TX
Mon Oct 15
Final
at Cisco College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 18
Final
Vernon College W, 3-2
Temple, TX
Mon Oct 22
Final
at Ranger College L, 3-0
Ranger, TX
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Sam Houston State University
Scrimmage - 10 innings Huntsville, TX
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Sat Oct 27
10:00 AM
vs. RGV Heat
@ UMHB Scrimmage Belton, TX
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
at University of Mary Hardin Baylor
Scrimmage Belton, TX
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. Blinn College
@ Carthage, Texas
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
at Panola College
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
at Texas A & M University
Scrimmage - 10 innings College Station, TX
Thu Nov 08
5:30 PM
at Texas State University
Scrimmage San Marcos, TX
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
at Odessa College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Odessa College
Wed Feb 13
2:00 PM
at Blinn College
Wed Feb 13
4:00 PM
at Blinn College
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Ranger College
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Ranger College
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Ranger College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule