Scoreboard

Feb 18
Final
51 Temple College
67 at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Feb 18
Final - OT
101 Temple College
94 at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Feb 22
Final
16 Angelina College
1 Temple College
Feb 22
Final
91 Temple College
45 at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Feb 22
Final
1 Angelina College
2 Temple College
Feb 22
Final
109 Temple College
94 at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Feb 25
Final
0 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
5 Temple College
Feb 25
Final
55 McLennan Community College
73 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 25
Final
4 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
6 Temple College
Feb 25
Final
101 McLennan Community College
93 Temple College
Temple, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule

More Headlines

February 22, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Win Big at Southwestern Christian
February 18, 2017 Men's Basketball
TC Men’s Basketball Wins at Ranger in Overtime
February 18, 2017 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Lose at Ranger

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Fort Sam Houston W, 121-87
San Antonio, TX
Thu Dec 01
Final
San Antonio College W, 103-40
Temple, TX
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Richland College W, 103-85
Richardson, TX
Sat Dec 03
Final
Victoria College W, 107-61
Temple, TX
Sat Dec 03
Final
Victoria College W, 125-73
Temple, TX
Thu Dec 08
Final
Richland College W, 106-32
Temple, TX
Thu Dec 08
Final
Dallas I. Q. Prep W, 132-104
Temple, TX
Sat Dec 10
Final
Odessa College L, 67-51
Sat Dec 10
Final
Fort Sam Houston W, 115-96
Temple, TX
Mon Jan 02
Final - OT
vs. Paris Junior College L, 72-61
@ Waco Waco, TX (MCC)
Tue Jan 03
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 65-47
@ Waco Waco, TX (MCC)
Thu Jan 05
Final
New Mexico Junior College L, 94-89
Temple, Tx
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Western Texas College W, 110-89
Snyder, TX
Sat Jan 07
Final
Midland College W, 63-58
Temple, TX
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Victoria College W, 77-44
Victoria, TX
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Victoria College W, 120-89
Victoria, TX
Thu Jan 12
Final
at Tomball College W, 100-92
Tomball, TX
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Cisco College L, 52-45
Cisco, TX
Sat Jan 14
Final
Houston Blaze W, 138-83
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 18
Final
Hill College L, 60-59
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 18
Final
Hill College W, 103-83
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Weatherford College L, 75-70
Weatherford, TX
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Weatherford College W, 116-108
Weatherford, TX
Wed Jan 25
Final
Ranger College W, 73-47
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 25
Final
Ranger College L, 106-105
Temple, TX
Fri Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College W, 10-8
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Howard College L, 4-1
Big Spring, TX
Fri Jan 27
Final - 7 innings
at Galveston College L, 7-3
Fri Jan 27
Final
at Howard College L, 16-15
Big Spring, TX
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Alvin Community College L, 1-0
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Western Texas College W, 10-3
Snyder, TX
Sat Jan 28
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 107-62
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Alvin Community College W, 9-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Western Texas College W, 9-4
Snyder, TX
Sat Jan 28
Final
Southwestern Christian College W, 94-90
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 01
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 82-58
Waco, TX
Wed Feb 01
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 100-92
Waco, TX
Fri Feb 03
Final
at Blinn College W, 9-7
Fri Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 7-3
@ Brenham
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College W, 10-5
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
Collin County Community College L, 64-45
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 10-8
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 04
Final
Collin County Community College W, 79-77
Temple, TX
Mon Feb 06
Final
St. Edwards JV W, 6-5
Mon Feb 06
Final
St. Edwards JV W, 8-1
Wed Feb 08
Final
Cisco College W, 92-66
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 08
Final
Concordia JV W, 121-103
Temple, TX
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 4-0
@ Pasadena San Jacinto College Softball Tournament
Fri Feb 10
Final
at Angelina College W, 6-5
Fri Feb 10
Final - 12 innings
vs. Western Texas College L, 18-14
@ Lufkin Lufkin, TX
Fri Feb 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Jacinto College-South W, 12-3
@ Pasadena
Sat Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Galveston College W, 12-3
@ San Jac Tournament
Sat Feb 11
Final - 2OT
at Hill College W, 88-86
Hillsboro, TX
Sat Feb 11
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-South L, 8-6
@ Pasadena
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Hill College W, 94-85
Hillsboro, TX
Sat Feb 11
Final - 5 innings
vs. Galveston College W, 11-3
@ San Jac Tournament
Wed Feb 15
Final
Weatherford College W, 71-62
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 15
Final
Weatherford College W, 100-95
Temple, TX
Thu Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
Alvin Community College W, 3-1
Thu Feb 16
Final - 8 innings
Alvin Community College L, 10-1
Fri Feb 17
Final - 8 innings
vs. Blinn College W, 7-3
@ Lions Park Temple College Softball Tournament 2017
Fri Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Texas Community College W, 11-1
@ Lions Park
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Galveston College W, 14-8
@ Temple
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-South W, 8-7
@ Lions Park Temple College Tournament
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 7-1
@ Temple, TX
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Ranger College L, 67-51
Ranger, TX
Sat Feb 18
Final - OT
at Ranger College W, 101-94
Ranger, TX
Wed Feb 22
Final
Angelina College L, 16-1
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 91-45
Terrell, TX
Wed Feb 22
Final
Angelina College W, 2-1
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Southwestern Christian College W, 109-94
Terrell, TX
Sat Feb 25
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 5-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
McLennan Community College W, 73-55
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 25
Final
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 6-4
Sat Feb 25
Final
McLennan Community College L, 101-93
Temple, TX
Mon Feb 27
2:00 PM
at Concordia JV
Mon Feb 27
4:30 PM
at Concordia JV
Wed Mar 01
1:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 01
2:00 PM
at St. Edward's JV
Wed Mar 01
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 01
5:00 PM
at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Wed Mar 01
7:00 PM
at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 08
12:00 PM
Vernon College
Wed Mar 08
3:00 PM
Vernon College
Fri Mar 10
9:00 AM
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Leadoff Classic Columbus, GA
Fri Mar 10
1:00 PM
vs. Shelton State Community College
@ Columbus Georgia NFCA Leadoff Classic
Sat Mar 11
9:00 AM
vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ Leadoff Classic Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Vernon College
Sat Mar 11
2:00 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
@ Leadoff Classic Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Sun Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. Chipola College
@ Leadoff Classic Columbus, GA
Mon Mar 13
3:00 PM
Navarro College
Thu Mar 16
12:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Thu Mar 16
2:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Sat Mar 18
2:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Sat Mar 18
2:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Mon Mar 20
1:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Mon Mar 20
3:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Tue Mar 21
2:00 PM
Galveston College
Tue Mar 21
4:30 PM
Galveston College
Wed Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Wed Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Sat Mar 25
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 25
3:30 PM
at Louisiana State University Eunice
Mon Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Navarro College
Wed Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
at Cisco College
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Cisco College
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 01
3:30 PM
Cisco College
Mon Apr 03
1:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Mon Apr 03
3:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Wed Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Wed Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Wed Apr 05
3:30 PM
at Grayson College
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
Grayson College
Sat Apr 08
3:30 PM
Grayson College
Wed Apr 12
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Wed Apr 12
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Ranger College
Fri Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Fri Apr 14
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Fri Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Fri Apr 14
3:30 PM
Ranger College
Wed Apr 19
1:00 PM
Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 19
1:00 PM
Hill College
Wed Apr 19
3:00 PM
Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 19
3:30 PM
Hill College
Sat Apr 22
12:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Hill College
Sat Apr 22
2:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 22
3:30 PM
at Hill College
Wed Apr 26
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Apr 26
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 26
3:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Apr 26
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 29
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Mon May 01
4:00 PM
Blinn College
Wed May 03
2:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed May 03
4:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Sat May 06
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Sat May 06
4:30 PM
Weatherford College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule