Scoreboard

Jan 02
Final
79 Angelina College
65 vs. Temple College
@ Waco, TX Waco, TX
Jan 03
Final
63 Paris Junior College
72 vs. Temple College
@ Waco, TX Waco, TX
Jan 04
Final
83 Strength N Motion
110 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 06
Final
51 South Plains College
59 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 06
Final
92 Ft. Sam Houston
113 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 09
Final
85 Temple College
40 at Victoria College
Victoria, TX
Jan 09
Final
107 Temple College
71 at Victoria
Victoria, TX
Jan 11
Final
56 DFW Prep
142 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 13
Final
77 Weatherford College
61 Temple College
Temple, TX
Jan 13
Final
96 Weatherford College
99 Temple College
Temple, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule
January 9, 2018 Women's Basketball
TC Women Victorious Over Victoria

More Headlines

January 6, 2018 Men's Basketball
Men’s Basketball Gets Another Victory
January 6, 2018 Women's Basketball
Lady Leopards Hold On For the Win
January 4, 2018 Men's Basketball
Leopards Defeat Strength N Motion

Calendar

Wed Oct 18
4:00 PM
at St. Edwards University
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 19
Final
Vernon College L, 3-0
Temple, TX
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Super Scrimmage
Frisco, TX
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
at Texas State University
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
12:00 PM
Blinn College
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
12:30 PM
vs. Texas A&M International University
@ Texas State University Scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
4:30 PM
Panola College
Scrimmage
Mon Oct 23
Final
at North Central Texas College L, 3-1
Gainesville, TX
Tue Oct 24
Final
Laredo Community College L, 3-0
Temple, TX
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Ranger College L, 3-2
Ranger, TX
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Our Lady of the Lake University Scrimmage
Temple, TX
Mon Oct 30
6:00 PM
Ft. Hood
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 31
5:30 PM
Southwestern University Scrimmage
Temple, TX
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College W, 111-104
Athens, TX
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Houston Community College W, 91-32
@ Waco, TX Waco, TX
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College W, 61-41
@ Waco, TX Waco, TX
Sat Nov 04
Final
Strength N Motion W, 116-83
Temple, TX
Mon Nov 06
Final
Tomball W, 110-62
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 07
4:30 PM
at Texas A&M University
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 07
Final
Blinn College L, 69-61
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 07
6:30 PM
at Texas A&M University
Scrimmage
Thu Nov 09
Final
San Jacinto College-Central L, 99-96
Temple, TX
Fri Nov 10
Final
San Antonio College W, 104-33
Temple, TX
Sat Nov 11
Final
Trinity Valley Community College L, 70-50
Temple, TX
Sat Nov 11
Final
Dallas Diesel W, 153-85
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 14
Final
DFW Prep W, 130-62
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 14
5:30 PM
Batbusters (18U)
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 14
7:30 PM
American Freedom Alcozar (18U)
Scrimmage
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Blinn College L, 63-56
Brenham, TX
Sat Nov 18
Final
Western Texas College W, 88-81
Temple, TX
Mon Nov 20
Final
Our Lady of the Lake University JV W, 87-80
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 21
Final
Trinity Valley Community College L, 97-80
Temple, TX
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Ft. Sam Houston W, 142-92
San Antonio, TX
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College L, 93-48
Athens, TX
Thu Nov 30
Final
at Tomball W, 111-87
Tomball, TX
Sat Dec 02
Final
Victoria College W, 101-39
Temple, TX
Sat Dec 02
Final
Victoria W, 141-109
Temple, TX
Tue Dec 05
Final
Adelaide Blue Devils L, 88-79
Temple, TX
Wed Dec 06
Final
Concordia J.V. W, 147-113
Temple, TX
Fri Dec 08
Final
at San Antonio College W, 98-25
San Antonio, TX
Tue Jan 02
Final
vs. Angelina College L, 79-65
@ Waco, TX Waco, TX
Wed Jan 03
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 72-63
@ Waco, TX Waco, TX
Thu Jan 04
Final
Strength N Motion W, 110-83
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 06
Final
South Plains College W, 59-51
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 06
Final
Ft. Sam Houston W, 113-92
Temple, TX
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Victoria College W, 85-40
Victoria, TX
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Victoria W, 107-71
Victoria, TX
Thu Jan 11
Final
DFW Prep W, 142-56
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 13
Final
Weatherford College L, 77-61
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 13
Final
Weatherford College W, 99-96
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 17
3:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Wed Jan 17
5:00 PM
at Southwestern Christian College
Terrell, TX
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
CyFair
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Fri Jan 26
1:00 PM
Howard College
Temple, TX
Fri Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Galveston College
Fri Jan 26
3:00 PM
Howard College
Temple, TX
Fri Jan 26
4:30 PM
at Galveston College
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
Western Texas College
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 27
12:00 PM
at Alvin Community College
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Western Texas College
Temple, TX Temple, TX
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Sat Jan 27
2:30 PM
at Alvin Community College
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Fri Feb 02
1:00 PM
Blinn College
Fri Feb 02
4:00 PM
Blinn College
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Northeast Texas Community College
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Northeast Texas Community College
Mt. Pleasant, TX
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Wed Feb 07
5:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Fri Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Jac San Jac Tournament Pasadena, TX
Fri Feb 09
12:00 PM
vs. Blinn College
@ San Jacinto Round Robin
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
vs. Murray State College
@ San Jacinto Tournament
Sat Feb 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Jac San Jac Tournament Pasadena, TX
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Angelina College
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
Southwestern Christian College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 10
4:30 PM
Angelina College
Tue Feb 13
8:00 PM
at Concordia J.V.
Austin, TX
Wed Feb 14
2:00 PM
Alvin Community College
Wed Feb 14
4:30 PM
Alvin Community College
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Fri Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Blinn College
Fri Feb 16
2:00 PM
Blinn College
Temple, TX
Fri Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Blinn College
Fri Feb 16
4:00 PM
Blinn College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 17
5:00 PM
San Jacinto College-South
Temple, TX
Mon Feb 19
2:00 PM
at Concordia University JV
Mon Feb 19
4:30 PM
at Concordia University JV
Wed Feb 21
5:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Fri Feb 23
TBA
TBD
Temple Tournament Temple, TX
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBD
Temple Tournament Temple, TX
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Angelina College
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Feb 24
4:30 PM
at Angelina College
Wed Feb 28
2:00 PM
Navarro College
Wed Feb 28
5:00 PM
Collin County Community College
Temple, TX
Wed Feb 28
7:30 PM
Collin County Community College
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 02
12:00 PM
at St. Edwards University JV
Fri Mar 02
3:00 PM
at St. Edwards University JV
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
St. Edwards University JV
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Gainesville, TX
Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM
St. Edwards University JV
Mon Mar 05
2:00 PM
Galveston College
Mon Mar 05
4:30 PM
Galveston College
Wed Mar 07
1:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
Cisco College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Mon Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Navarro College
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
Cisco College
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Cisco College
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Grayson College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Cisco College
Sat Mar 17
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Cisco College
Wed Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 21
3:00 PM
Grayson College
Wed Mar 21
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 21
5:30 PM
Grayson College
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Grayson College
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 24
3:30 PM
at Grayson College
Wed Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Wed Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Hill College
Wed Apr 04
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Hill College
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
Hill College
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Cisco College
Cisco, TX
Sat Apr 07
4:30 PM
Hill College
Wed Apr 11
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 11
1:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 11
3:00 PM
Ranger College
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 11
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Grayson College
Denison, TX
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Wed Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Wed Apr 18
2:00 PM
Weatherford College
Wed Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Weatherford, TX
Wed Apr 18
4:30 PM
Weatherford College
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Weatherford College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
Vernon College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Weatherford College
Wed Apr 25
12:00 PM
at Vernon College
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Hill College
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Vernon College
Sat Apr 28
6:00 PM
Vernon College
Wed May 02
1:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Wed May 02
3:00 PM
at North Central Texas College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
Previous Next View Full Schedule