Scoreboard

May 14
Final - 7 innings
2 Temple College
10 vs. McLennan Community College
@ Grand Prairie
May 16
Final
4 Lake Land College
7 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, UT
May 17
Final
4 Tyler Junior College
10 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, UT
May 18
Final
7 Eastern Arizona College
8 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, UT
May 18
Final
3 Butler Community College - KS
5 vs. Temple College
@ St George, UT NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Semifinal
May 19
Final
0 Temple College
2 vs. Chipola College
@ ST Geroge
May 19
Final
6 Temple College
1 vs. Chipola College
@ ST GEORGE
May 26
Final
2 Temple College
5 vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Grand Junction, CO
May 27
Final
7 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
8 vs. Temple College
@ Grand Junction, CO
May 28
Final - 5 innings
5 Temple College
17 vs. Chipola College
@ Grand Junction, CO
View Full Schedule
March 6, 2018 Men's Basketball
Basketball Tournament Info

More Headlines

March 1, 2018 Softball
Softball Changes Venues
February 27, 2018
Hurricane Harvey Relief Day
February 26, 2018 Baseball
Baseball Beats Navarro

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 19
Final
at Concordia JV W, 13-6
Wed Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
at Vernon College W, 10-0
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
Grayson College L, 5-0
Wed Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
at Vernon College W, 18-3
Vernon, TX
Wed Mar 21
Final
Grayson College L, 6-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
McLennan Community College W, 5-0
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
at Grayson College L, 3-2
Sat Mar 24
Final
McLennan Community College L, 3-1
Temple, TX
Sat Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
at Grayson College L, 11-0
Thu Mar 29
Final - 8 innings
at Hill College L, 1-0
Hillsboro, TX
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Hill College W, 6-0
Hillsboro, TX
Fri Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
at Ranger College W, 13-6
Ranger, TX
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Ranger College W, 9-5
Ranger, TX
Mon Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
Ranger College W, 8-7
Temple, TX
Mon Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
Ranger College W, 13-3
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
Final - 7 innings
at Hill College W, 5-1
Wed Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at North Central Texas College W, 13-1
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
Final
at North Central Texas College W, 10-0
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Hill College L, 6-3
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 23-0
Cisco, TX
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Hill College W, 7-5
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Cisco College W, 11-0
Cisco, TX
Sun Apr 08
Final
Hill College W, 5-2
Wed Apr 11
Final - 7 innings
McLennan Community College L, 2-0
Seven-inning game
Wed Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
Ranger College W, 11-1
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 11
Final
Ranger College W, 6-0
Temple, TX
Wed Apr 11
Final
McLennan Community College W, 4-2
Nine-inning game
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at McLennan Community College L, 4-1
Seven-inning game
Sat Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at McLennan Community College L, 14-4
Nine-inning game
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Weatherford College W, 9-0
Weatherford, TX
Wed Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Weatherford College L, 9-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
at Weatherford College W, 8-4
Weatherford, TX
Wed Apr 18
Final
Weatherford College L, 11-9
Fri Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
at Weatherford College W, 4-1
Fri Apr 20
Final
Vernon College W, 4-2
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
Vernon College W, 8-0
Temple, TX
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Weatherford College L, 7-3
Mon Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Grayson College W, 16-0
Denison, TX
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Grayson College W, 10-0
Denison, TX
Mon Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
Alvin Community College L, 22-13
Tue Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
Vernon College W, 4-2
Tue Apr 24
Final - 6 innings
Vernon College W, 11-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
at McLennan Community College W, 3-0
Waco, TX
Wed Apr 25
Final
at McLennan Community College L, 2-1
Waco, TX
Sat Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
at Vernon College W, 20-4
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Hill College W, 9-1
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 28
Final
Hill College W, 1-0
Temple, TX
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Vernon College W, 24-3
Wed May 02
Final - 6 innings
at North Central Texas College W, 12-1
Wed May 02
Final - 7 innings
at North Central Texas College W, 17-9
Sat May 05
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 6-1
@ McKinney, TX
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
North Central Texas College W, 11-4
Sun May 06
Final - 7 innings
North Central Texas College W, 10-1
Sun May 06
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 3-2
@ McKinney, Texas
Mon May 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. McLennan Community College L, 2-0
@ McKinney, TX Region V North Tournament
Mon May 07
Final - 6 innings
vs. McLennan Community College W, 11-3
@ McKinney, TX Region V North Tournament
Fri May 11
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College W, 9-6
@ Grand Prairie
Sat May 12
Final - 8 innings
vs. Midland College W, 9-1
@ Grand Prairie, TX
Sun May 13
Final
at Cisco College L, 9-4
Mon May 14
Final - 7 innings
vs. McLennan Community College L, 10-2
@ Grand Prairie
Wed May 16
Final
vs. Lake Land College W, 7-4
@ St. George, UT
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Tyler Junior College W, 10-4
@ St. George, UT
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Eastern Arizona College W, 8-7
@ St. George, UT
Fri May 18
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS W, 5-3
@ St George, UT NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Semifinal
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Chipola College L, 2-0
@ ST Geroge
Sat May 19
Final
vs. Chipola College W, 6-1
@ ST GEORGE
Sat May 26
Final
vs. College of Southern Idaho L, 5-2
@ Grand Junction, CO
Sun May 27
Final
vs. Chattahoochee Valley Community College W, 8-7
@ Grand Junction, CO
Mon May 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chipola College L, 17-5
@ Grand Junction, CO
View Full Schedule