Scoreboard

Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Cisco College
8 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
0 Cisco College
8 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
7 North Central Texas College
6 vs. Temple College
Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
4 Weatherford College
22 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
1 Weatherford College
9 vs. Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 16
Final - 10 innings
8 North Central Texas College
2 vs. Temple College
Apr 19
Final
9 Temple College
4 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
6 Temple College
2 at North Central Texas College
Apr 19
Final
9 Temple College
4 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Apr 19
Final
14 Temple College
5 at North Central Texas College
View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones
Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer
Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Rick Walker
Transportation Coordinator
richard.walker@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Sports Information Director and Student-Athlete Success Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hester
Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Nathan Train
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiare Lee
Student Manager
Softball
Paige Williams
Assistant Coach
254-298-8533 jodi.williams@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Head Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett
Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett
Assistant Volleyball Coach
joseph.pickett@templejc.edu