Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sep 20
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Hill College
Sep 24
Final
0 Cisco College
3 Temple College
Sep 27
Final
3 Temple College
0 at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Oct 01
Final
3 Ranger College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 04
Final
0 Temple College
3 at North Central Texas College
Oct 08
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Tyler Junior College
Tyler, Tx
Oct 11
Final
3 Hill College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 15
Final
1 Temple College
3 at Cisco College
Oct 18
Final
2 Vernon College
3 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 22
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Ranger College
Ranger, TX
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones
Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer
Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Rick Walker
Transportation Coordinator
richard.walker@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Sports Information Director and Student-Athlete Success Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hester
Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Nathan Train
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Bruce
Assistant Coach
254-298-8533 kenneth.bruce@templejc.edu
Paige Williams
Assistant Coach
254-298-8533 jodi.williams@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Head Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isabella Castillo
Women's Basketball Manager
Jayla Lane
Women's Basketball Manager
Kim Sebek
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett
Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett
Assistant Volleyball Coach
joseph.pickett@templejc.edu