Scoreboard

Nov 17
Final
62 Dallas Diesel
125 Temple College
Nov 20
Final - 3OT
115 Navarro College
110 Temple College
Nov 27
Final
64 Concordia University JV
134 Temple College
Nov 28
Final
94 Trinity Valley Community College
67 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 29
Final
70 Tribulation Prep
136 Temple College
Dec 01
Final
40 Victoria College
87 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 01
Final
99 Victoria College
133 Temple College
Dec 03
Final
74 Temple College
66 at Blinn College
Dec 05
Final
74 Strength 'N Motion
114 Temple College
Dec 07
Final
110 Temple College
48 at San Antonio College
San Antonio, TX
View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones
Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer
Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Rick Walker
Transportation Coordinator
richard.walker@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Sports Information Director and Student-Athlete Success Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hester
Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Nathan Train
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Bruce
Assistant Coach
254-298-8533 kenneth.bruce@templejc.edu
Paige Williams
Assistant Coach
254-298-8533 jodi.williams@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Head Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isabella Castillo
Women's Basketball Manager
Jayla Lane
Women's Basketball Manager
Kim Sebek
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett
Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett
Assistant Volleyball Coach
joseph.pickett@templejc.edu