Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Feb 09
Cancelled
Blinn College
Temple College
Nine-inning game
Feb 09
Final
7 Temple College
5 vs. Blinn College
@ Conroe, TX
Feb 09
Final
63 Weatherford College
66 Temple College
Temple, TX
Feb 09
Cancelled
Angelina College
Temple College
Feb 09
Final
75 Weatherford College
108 Temple College
Feb 13
Final
68 Temple College
81 at Collin County Community College
Plano, TX
Feb 13
Final
74 Temple College
83 at Collin County Community College
Feb 14
Final
2 Alvin Community College
3 Temple College
Feb 14
Final
2 Alvin Community College
4 Temple College
Feb 16
1:00 PM
0 Northeast Texas Community College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones
Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer
Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Rick Walker
Transportation Coordinator
richard.walker@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Sports Information Director and Student-Athlete Success Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hester
Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Nathan Train
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiare Lee
Student Manager
Softball
Paige Williams
Assistant Coach
254-298-8533 jodi.williams@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Head Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isabella Castillo
Women's Basketball Manager
Jayla Lane
Women's Basketball Manager
Kim Sebek
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett
Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett
Assistant Volleyball Coach
joseph.pickett@templejc.edu