Scoreboard

Oct 02
Final
3 Ranger College
1 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 03
Final
0 Temple College
3 at San Jacinto College-Central
San Jacinto Tri Match
Oct 03
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. Panola College
@ San Jac San Jacinto Tri Match
Oct 06
Final
3 Wharton County Junior College
0 vs. Temple College
@ Blinn Brenham, Tx
Oct 06
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Blinn College
Brenham, Tx
Oct 07
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. Frank Phillips College
@ Brenham, TX
Oct 07
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. Navarro College
@ Blinn College Brenham, Tx
Oct 09
Final
3 Hill College
0 Temple College
Temple, TX
Oct 12
Final
0 Temple College
3 at Cisco College
Cisco, Tx
Oct 16
Final
0 Southwestern Christian College
3 Temple College
Temple, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry Athletic Director and Head Baseball Coach
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski Sports Information Director and Head Softball Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Bartz Assistant Baseball Coach
Nolan Hoskins Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Collins Student Assistant Coach
Patrick Grant Assistant Softball Coach
254-298-8533 patrick.grant@templejc.edu
Mandy Staton Assistant Softball Coach
254-298-8533 mandy.staton@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski Head Softball Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett Assistant Volleyball Coach