Scoreboard

May 14
Final - 7 innings
2 Temple College
10 vs. McLennan Community College
@ Grand Prairie
May 16
Final
4 Lake Land College
7 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, UT
May 17
Final
4 Tyler Junior College
10 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, UT
May 18
Final
7 Eastern Arizona College
8 vs. Temple College
@ St. George, UT
May 18
Final
3 Butler Community College - KS
5 vs. Temple College
@ St George, UT NJCAA DI Softball Championship - Semifinal
May 19
Final
0 Temple College
2 vs. Chipola College
@ ST Geroge
May 19
Final
6 Temple College
1 vs. Chipola College
@ ST GEORGE
May 26
Final
2 Temple College
5 vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Grand Junction, CO
May 27
Final
7 Chattahoochee Valley Community College
8 vs. Temple College
@ Grand Junction, CO
May 28
Final - 5 innings
5 Temple College
17 vs. Chipola College
@ Grand Junction, CO
View Full Schedule

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones
Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer
Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Rick Walker
Transportation Coordinator
richard.walker@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski
Sports Information Director and Student-Athlete Success Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hester
Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry
Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Nathan Train
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Williams
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Kristen Zaleski
Head Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett
Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett
Assistant Volleyball Coach