Scoreboard

Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
11 McLennan Community College
9 Temple College
Seven-inning game
Apr 28
Final
2 Ranger College
7 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 28
Final
13 McLennan Community College
5 Temple College
Nine-inning game
May 01
Final
1 Blinn College
3 Temple College
May 03
Final - 5 innings
0 Temple College
10 at Weatherford College
May 03
Final - 7 innings
1 Temple College
16 at Weatherford College
May 05
Final
0 Temple College
3 vs. North Central Texas College
@ McKinney, TX
May 06
Final
2 Ranger College
0 vs. Temple College
@ McKinney, TX
May 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Weatherford College
3 Temple College
May 06
Final
13 Weatherford College
3 Temple College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff Directory

Address:
2600 South First Street
Temple, TX 76504
Fax #:
254-298-8532

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry Athletic Director and Head Baseball Coach
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski Sports Information Director and Head Softball Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Bartz Assistant Baseball Coach
Nolan Hoskins Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Collins Student Assistant Coach
Kristen Zaleski Head Softball Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu