Scoreboard

Nov 20
Final
80 Our Lady of the Lake University JV
87 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 21
Final
97 Trinity Valley Community College
80 Temple College
Temple, TX
Nov 28
Final
142 Temple College
92 at Ft. Sam Houston
San Antonio, TX
Nov 29
Final
48 Temple College
93 at Trinity Valley Community College
Athens, TX
Nov 30
Final
111 Temple College
87 at Tomball
Tomball, TX
Dec 02
Final
39 Victoria College
101 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 02
Final
109 Victoria
141 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 05
Final
88 Adelaide Blue Devils
79 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 06
Final
113 Concordia J.V.
147 Temple College
Temple, TX
Dec 08
Final
98 Temple College
25 at San Antonio College
San Antonio, TX
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff Directory

Address:
2600 South First Street
Temple, TX 76504
Fax #:
254-298-8532

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones

Athletic Administrative Assistant

254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer

Athletic Trainer

254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry

Athletic Director and Head Baseball Coach

254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski

Sports Information Director and Head Softball Coach

254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Bartz

Assistant Baseball Coach

Nolan Hoskins

Assistant Baseball Coach

Frank Kellner

Assistant Baseball Coach

254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry

Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director

254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Collins

Student Assistant Coach

Patrick Grant

Assistant Softball Coach

254-298-8533 patrick.grant@templejc.edu
Mandy Staton

Assistant Softball Coach

254-298-8533 mandy.staton@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski

Head Softball Coach

254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski

Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek

Head Women's Basketball Coach

254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Pickett

Head Volleyball Coach

254-298-8531 jordan.pickett@templejc.edu
Joseph Pickett

Assistant Volleyball Coach