Scoreboard

Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
5 Hill College
3 Temple College
Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
3 Hill College
2 Temple College
Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
0 Grayson College
8 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
16 Temple College
11 at Hill College
Apr 22
Final
1 Grayson College
5 Temple College
Temple, TX
Apr 22
Final
13 Temple College
7 at Hill College
Apr 26
Final
3 Temple College
0 at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Apr 26
Final
1 Temple College
2 at McLennan Community College
Seven-inning game
Apr 26
Final
0 Temple College
7 at McLennan Community College
Waco, TX
Apr 26
Final
3 Temple College
6 at McLennan Community College
Nine-inning game
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Staff Directory

Address:
2600 South First Street
Temple, TX 76504
Fax #:
254-298-8532

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alana Jones Athletic Administrative Assistant
254-298-8522 alana.jones@templejc.edu
Mike Freer Athletic Trainer
254-298-8523 michael.freer@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry Athletic Director and Head Baseball Coach
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu
Kristen Zaleski Sports Information Director and Head Softball Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Bartz Assistant Baseball Coach
Nolan Hoskins Assistant Baseball Coach
Frank Kellner Assistant Baseball Coach
254-298-8534 fkellner@templejc.edu
Craig McMurtry Head Baseball Coach and Athletic Director
254-298-8529 craig.mcmurtry@templejc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirby Johnson Head Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8525 kirby.johnson@templejc.edu
JD Robson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
254-298-8530 james.robson@templejc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymie Collins Student Assistant Coach
Kristen Zaleski Head Softball Coach
254-298-8528 kristen.zaleski@templejc.edu
Maurice Zaleski Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Sebek Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-298-8527 ksebek@templejc.edu
Giancarlo Stillwagon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
giancarlo.stillwagon@templejc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katrina English Head Volleyball Coach
254-298-8531 katrina.english@templejc.edu